Free Virtual New Horizons Webinar re Adults with Cerebral Palsy

We are delighted to inform you of this webinar.

Cerebral Palsy Grows Up – New Horizons Virtual Town Hall

DATE: Thursday, November 4th, 2021

TIME: 6:00pm ET (3pm PT, 4pm MT, 5pm CT)

In Ireland, this will run at 5 or 6 pm as the clicks go back this weekend, please check if you are attending.

 

Are you an adult with cerebral palsy or interested in spasticity and related issues across the lifespan?

Mark your calendars and register for our free virtual New Horizons Town Hall with some of the leading clinicians and researchers in the United States focusing on adults with CP.

 

 

Ask for a Callback

 Leave your contact number here and we will call you back.



    Accreditations & Associations

    Read More

    Wishing all of our clients, families and colleagues a happy, healthy and prosperous New Year in 2022

    We wish you a very Happy Holiday season and a peaceful and prosperous New Year From, All of us here…
    CONTINUE READING
    Personal Injury Case Management

    MCS Personal Injury Case Management Services company are announced as finalist at the Irish Law Awards 2022

    MCS were delighted to be announced as finalists, Personal Injury Case Management Services Company to the Legal Profession at the…
    CONTINUE READING
    Personal Injury Case Management

    MCS Personal Injury Case Management Company presents at Solicitors Growth Summit October 2022

    MCS Personal Injury Case Management Company presents at Solicitors Growth Summit October 2022 We are delighted to share with you…
    CONTINUE READING

    Activities at Crann this December

    Check out Crann's ervices and programmes and see what is going on in December! Continence at Crann By Appointment Learn…
    CONTINUE READING

    Contact Details

    MCS Case Management Ltd. 

    23 Silverwood Road
    Rathfarnham,
    Dublin
    D14 Y4E0
    Ireland

    Tel: +353 1 493 6948
    Mob: +353 86 166 4318
    Email: info@mcscasemanagement.ie
    Address: 23 Silverwood Road, Rathfarnham
    D14 Y4E0, Ireland

    Fine Print

    Terms & Conditions
    Privacy Policy

    © 2018 MCS Case Management 
    All Rights Reserved
    Made with ♥ in Dublin

    Social Links

    Find us on the social media!

    Newsletter

    Register to the newsletter!

    Top